Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

LSBC Bulletin

Pay License Renewal Online
2018 LACS
Models for Esthetics Testing
Reminder for Opening a New Salon
Student's Notice
  Louisiana State Board of Cosmetology Testing Date
  Please enter testing Year
Date of ExamTitle
Monday, January 08, 2018BOARD MEETING @1PM-Instructors
Tuesday, January 09, 2018Manicurists, Estheticians
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Cosmetology-OFFICE CLOSING AT NOON
Wednesday, January 17, 2018NO TESTING-OFFICE CLOSED DUE TO WEATHER
Monday, January 22, 2018Manicurists, Estheticians
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Cosmetology
Monday, January 29, 2018Cosmetology
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Retakes
Monday, February 05, 2018BOARD MEETING @1PM-Instructors
Tuesday, February 06, 2018Manicurists, Estheticians
Monday, February 12, 2018Cosmetology
Monday, February 19, 2018Retakes
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Cosmetology
Monday, February 26, 2018Manicurists, Estheticians
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Estheticians ONLY
Monday, March 05, 2018BOARD MEETING/Instructors
Tuesday, March 06, 2018Manicurists, Estheticians
Monday, March 12, 2018Cosmetology
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Retakes
Monday, March 19, 2018Cosmetology
12345
 
 
11622 Sunbelt Court Baton Rouge, LA 70809 866-257-7901 (toll free) 225-756-3404 (local) 225-756-3410 (fax)