Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

LSBC Bulletin

2014 John Jay Continuing Education Seminar
LACS Seminar 2014
Models for Esthetics Testing
Reciprocity
Reciprocity Changes
Reminder for Opening a New Salon
Student's Notice
Notice: Transfering License to Louisiana
  Louisiana State Board of Cosmetology Testing Date
  Please enter testing Year
Date of ExamTitle
Monday, January 06, 2014BOARD MEETING/Instructors
Tuesday, January 07, 2014Manicurists, Estheticians
Monday, January 13, 2014Cosmetology
Tuesday, January 14, 2014Cosmetology
Tuesday, January 21, 2014Cosmetology
Wednesday, January 22, 2014Retakes-ALL
Monday, January 27, 2014Manicurists, Estheticians
Tuesday, January 28, 2014Cosmetology
Monday, February 03, 2014BOARD MEETING/Instructors
Tuesday, February 04, 2014Manicurists, Estheticians
Monday, February 10, 2014Cosmetology
Tuesday, February 11, 2014Cosmetology
Wednesday, February 12, 2014Retakes-ALL
Monday, February 17, 2014Cosmetology
Tuesday, February 18, 2014Cosmetology
Monday, February 24, 2014Manicurists, Estheticians
Tuesday, February 25, 2014Retakes-ALL
Monday, March 10, 2014BOARD MEETING/Instructors
Tuesday, March 11, 2014Manicurists, Estheticians
Monday, March 17, 2014Cosmetology
12345
 
 
11622 Sunbelt Court Baton Rouge, LA 70809 866-257-7901 (toll free) 225-756-3404 (local) 225-756-3410 (fax)