Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Please be aware of scammers posing as State Board Inspectors. LSBC will NEVER request phone payments.

LSBC Bulletin

GOV. EDWARDS ANNOUNCES LOUISIANA'S ROADMAP TO RESILIENCE WILL START PHASE 2 ON FRIDAY, JUNE 5
PUBLIC HEALTH EMERGENCY
Economic Injury Disaster Loan
Pay License Renewal Online
New Rules and Laws / GoldBook
Models for Esthetics Testing
Reminder for Opening a New Salon
Student's Notice
  Louisiana State Board of Cosmetology Testing Date
  Please enter testing Year
Date of ExamTitle
Monday, January 06, 2020BOARD MEETING/Instructors
Tuesday, January 07, 2020Manicurists, Estheticians
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Cosmetology
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Estheticians
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Manicurists, Estheticians
Monday, January 27, 2020Estheticians only
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Retakes
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Cosmetology
Monday, February 03, 2020BOARD MEETING@1pm/Instructors
Tuesday, February 04, 2020Manicurists, Estheticians
Wednesday, February 05, 2020Estheticians
Monday, February 10, 2020Cosmetology
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Manicurists, Estheticians
Monday, February 17, 2020Retakes
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Cosmetology
Monday, February 24, 2020Manicurists, Estheticians
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Estheticians ONLY
Monday, March 02, 2020Cosmetology
Tuesday, March 03, 2020Manicurists, Estheticians
Monday, March 09, 2020BOARD MEETING/Instructors
123456
 
 
11622 Sunbelt Court Baton Rouge, LA 70809 866-257-7901 (toll free) 225-756-3404 (local) 225-756-3410 (fax)
Notice General Public: In compliance with Act 655 of the 2018 Regular Session, the LSBC hereby gives notice to its licensees and applicants of their opportunity to file a complaint abouit board actions and board procedures. You may submit such complaints to one or more of the following organizations: (--1st--) Louisiana State Board of Cosmetology: Submit in writing to: LSBC, 11622 Sunbelt Ct., Baton Rouge, LA 70809; lsbc.louisiana@la.gov; (225) 756-3404 (--2nd--) Committee on House & Governmental Affairs, La. House of Representatives: Submit to: H&GA@legis.la.gov or Committee on House & Governmental Affairs, La. House of Representatives, PO Box 44486, Baton Rouge, LA 70804; (225)342-2403 (--3rd--) Committee on Senate & Governmental Affairs, La Senate: Submit to: S&G@legis.la.gov or Committee on Senate & Governmental Affairs; La Senatoe PO Box 94183, Baton Rouge, LA 70804; (225)342-9845