Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

LSBC Bulletin

2015 LACS
Models for Esthetics Testing
Reciprocity
Reciprocity Changes
Reminder for Opening a New Salon
Student's Notice
Notice: Transfering License to Louisiana
  Louisiana State Board of Cosmetology Testing Date
  Please enter testing Year
Date of ExamTitle
Monday, January 05, 2015BOARD MEETING/Instructors
Tuesday, January 06, 2015Manicurists, Estheticians
Monday, January 12, 2015Cosmetology
Tuesday, January 13, 2015Cosmetology
Wednesday, January 14, 2015Retakes
Monday, January 26, 2015Cosmetology
Tuesday, January 27, 2015Manicurists, Estheticians
Wednesday, January 28, 2015Retakes
Monday, February 02, 2015BOARD MEETING/Instructors
Tuesday, February 03, 2015Manicurists, Estheticians
Monday, February 09, 2015Cosmetology
Tuesday, February 10, 2015Cosmetology
Wednesday, February 11, 2015Retakes
Monday, February 16, 2015Cosmetology
Monday, February 23, 2015Cosmetology
Tuesday, February 24, 2015Manicurists, Estheticians
Wednesday, February 25, 2015Retakes
Monday, March 02, 2015BOARD MEETING/Instructors
Tuesday, March 03, 2015Manicurists, Estheticians
Monday, March 09, 2015Cosmetology
123456
 
 
11622 Sunbelt Court Baton Rouge, LA 70809 866-257-7901 (toll free) 225-756-3404 (local) 225-756-3410 (fax)